In just less than a week, two idol groups under the K-pop powerhouse of YG Entertainment, iKON and WINNER will be heading to Malaysia!

Organized by MacpiePro, iKON 2018 CONTINUE TOUR IN KUALA LUMPUR and WINNER 2018 EVERYWHERE TOUR IN KUALA LUMPUR, are rocking Stadium Malawati, Shah Alam on 13 October (Saturday) and 14 October (Sunday), respectively at 6pm.

Kuala Lumpur is the first stop of the tours in Southeast Asia. The fandoms of iKON and WINNER, called iKONIC and INNER CIRCLE, respectively, are more than excited to see their idols here as time draws near and after seeing their official concert photos from Seoul and Taipei.

To make it easier for fans to get to the concerts, the organizer specially arranged a FREE Shuttle Bus between Batu Tiga KTM Station and Stadium Malawati which operates from 10am to 9.30pm on both concert days. Look for the shuttle bus at the Entrance of Batu Tiga KTM Station and you will be on your way!

Official Merchandise of iKON and WINNER will be on sale throughout the weekend for fans to grab hold of the moments with their idols. iKONICS and INNER CIRCLE can look forward to new materials performed live and singalong to their earlier hits.

iKON, who have just celebrated their 3rd anniversary, is making their second Malaysian comeback, whereas WINNER will be making their first concert.

With tickets priced at RM373 (Green Zone) and RM273 (Blue Zone) SOLD OUT, the remaining tickets to EACH concert are priced at RM693 (iKONIC/INNER CIRCLE Zone), RM673 (Red Zone, LIMITED SEATS AVAILABLE), RM573 (Yellow Zone) and RM483 (Purple Zone). Get your tickets now at! Every ticket buyer will get an official poster as a token of appreciation.

Macpie Pro Sdn Bhd (Co Reg 1247371-T) Suite V 03-05-15 & 17, Designer Office, Lingkaran SV Sunway Velocity, 55100 Kuala Lumpur.

The concerts mark the first ever back-to-back K-pop concerts to take place over one weekend in Malaysia. It also marks MacpiePro fulfilling its pledge to ignite more live experiences in the future while staying true to their idea of “MUSIC WITHOUT PRESSURE” by catering affordable tickets for fans aged below 18.

Both groups are unique in their own way. iKON is made up of 7 members, namely B.I, Jay, Bobby, Song, Ju-ne, DK and Chan. The "C" in "ICON" was replaced with "K" in envisioning them to become an icon of Korea, while WINNER consists of four members, Yoon, Jinu, Hoony and Mino.
Be sure to follow @MacpiePro on Facebook and its official website for the latest updates.